Select Page

Staff

Sylvie Messing

General Manager

gm@chapmanradio.live

Ava Hargett

Sound Engineer

sound@chapmanradio.live

Devon Cohen

Academics Manager

academics@chapmanradio.live

Kaylen Ng

Events Engineer

events@chapmanradio.live

Colette Ngo

Promos/Music Director

md@chapmanradio.live

Isabel Roney

Audio Production Manager

audio@chapmanradio.live

Ned Peterson

Marketing Consultant

marketing@chapmanradio.live

Nick Richmond

On-Air Events Manager

events@chapmanradio.live

Jasmin Thongchanh

Graphic Designer

graphics@chapmanradio.live

Jolaya Gilliams

Marketing Assistant

marketing@chapmanradio.live

Sofia Bejerno

Marketing Consultant

webmaster@chapmanradio.live

Santi Osorio

Program Manager

programs@chapmanradio.live

Travis Bartosh

Faculty Advisor

facultyadvisor@chapmanradio.live